Adele Earwaker

Adele Earwaker

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: aearwaker@moveuptogether.ca

Alina Teymory

Alina Teymory

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ateymory@moveuptogether.ca

Anderson Charles

Anderson Charles

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: acharles@moveuptogether.ca

Annette Toth

Annette Toth

Vice-President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: atoth@moveuptogether.ca

Anny Chen

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: achen@moveuptogether.ca

April Young

April Young

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ayoung@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Barbara Junker

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bjunker@moveuptogether.ca

Barbara Liang

Barbara Liang

Finance Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bliang@moveuptogether.ca

Bilbeer Sandhu

Bilbeer Sandhu

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bsandhu@moveuptogether.ca

Brenda Chu

Brenda Chu

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bchu@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Brian Nelson

Arbitration Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bnelson@moveuptogether.ca

Bryan Finstad

Bryan Finstad

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bfinstad@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Caitlin Davidson-King

Organizing

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cdavidson-king@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Caitlin Gilroy

Organizing

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cgilroy@moveuptogether.ca

Calvin Jonas

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cjonas@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Cathy Hirani

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: chirani@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Cheryl Popeniuk

Senior Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cpopeniuk@moveuptogether.ca

Christy Slusarenko

Vice-President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cslusarenko@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Cindy A. Lee

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: clee@moveuptogether.ca

Colin Clark

Colin Clark

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cclark@moveuptogether.ca

Daniel Fung

Daniel Fung

Communications Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dfung@moveuptogether.ca

David Black

David Black

President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dblack@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Elaine Chilman

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: echilman@moveuptogether.ca

Graeme Hutchison

Graeme Hutchison

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ghutchison@moveuptogether.ca

Gunter Seifert

Gunter Seifert

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: gseifert@moveuptogether.ca

Hani Dakkak

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hdakkak@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Harj Parmar

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hparmar@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Joanne Banfield

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: jbanfield@moveuptogether.ca

Karen Caston

Karen Caston

Director Executive Administration

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kcaston@moveuptogether.ca

Kat Prinz

Kat Prinz

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kprinz@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Kelly Quinn

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kquinn@moveuptogether.ca

Kevin Smyth

Kevin Smyth

Senior Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ksmyth@moveuptogether.ca

Kim Chartier

Kim Chartier

Communications Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kchartier@moveuptogether.ca

Kim Smith

Kim Smith

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ksmith@moveuptogether.ca

Kirstyn Noga

Kirstyn Mallory

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kmallory@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Lisa Jeffery

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ljeffery@moveuptogether.ca

Lori Mayhew

Lori Mayhew

Secretary-Treasurer

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: lmayhew@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Marilyn Vassell

Finance Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mvassell@moveuptogether.ca

Melissa Maher

Melissa Maher

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mmaher@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Michael Carr

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mcarr@moveuptogether.ca

Next
  • 1
  • 2
Close Menu