Photo of Anderson Charles

Anderson Charles

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: acharles@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Annette Toth

Annette Toth

Vice-President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: atoth@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Anny Chen

Anny Chen

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: achen@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of April Young

April Young

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ayoung@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Barb Gibson

WCB Appeals and OHS Coordinator

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bgibson@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Barbara Junker

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bjunker@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Barbara Liang

Barbara Liang

Director Finance

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bliang@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Brenda Chu

Brenda Chu

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bchu@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Brian Martens

Brian Martens

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bmartens@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Brian Nelson

Arbitration Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bnelson@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Bryan Finstad

Bryan Finstad

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bfinstad@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Calvin Jonas

Calvin Jonas

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cjonas@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Cheryl Popeniuk

Senior Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cpopeniuk@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Christy Slusarenko

Christy Slusarenko

Vice-President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cslusarenko@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Colleen Reddington

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: creddington@moveupttogether.ca

Photo of Daniel Fung

Daniel Fung

Communications Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dfung@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Daniel Storms

Daniel Storms

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dstorms@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of David Black

David Black

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dblack@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Dawn Lentsch

Dawn Lentsch

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dlentsch@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Dimitri Ossinsky

Dimitri Ossinsky

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dossinsky@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Dora Wong

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dwong@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Graeme Hutchison

Graeme Hutchison

Secretary-Treasurer

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ghutchison@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Hani Dakkak

Hani Dakkak

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hdakkak@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Harj Parmar

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hparmar@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Heather Brommeland

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hbrommeland@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Javed Saheb

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: jsaheb@moveuptogether.ca

Jeff Bryant

Jeffrey Bryant

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: jbryant@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Joanne Banfield

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: jbanfield@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Karen Caston

Karen Caston

Director Executive Administration

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kcaston@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Kathryn Prinz

Kat Prinz

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kprinz@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Kevin Smyth

Kevin Smyth

Senior Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ksmyth@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ksmith@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Kirstyn Mallory

Kirstyn Mallory

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kmallory@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Lisa Jeffery

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ljeffery@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Lori Mayhew

Lori Mayhew

President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: lmayhew@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Marilyn Vassell

Finance Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mvassell@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Michelle Mihaichuk

Admin Assistant Executive

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mmihaichuk@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Mike Novak

Mike Novak

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mnovak@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Nathan Beausoleil

Nathan Beausoleil

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: nbeausoleil@moveuptogether.ca

Photo of Norm Stickelmann

Norm Stickelmann

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: nstickelmann@moveuptogether.ca

Next