Alina Teymory

Alina Teymory

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ateymory@moveuptogether.ca

Anderson Charles

Anderson Charles

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: acharles@moveuptogether.ca

Annette Toth

Vice-President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: atoth@moveuptogether.ca

Anny Chen

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: achen@moveuptogether.ca

April Young

April Young

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ayoung@moveuptogether.ca

Barbara Liang

Barbara Liang

Finance Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bliang@moveuptogether.ca

Brenda Chu

Brenda Chu

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bchu@moveuptogether.ca

Brian Martens

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bmartens@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Brian Nelson

Arbitration Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bnelson@moveuptogether.ca

Bryan Finstad

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: bfinstad@moveuptogether.ca

Calvin Jonas

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cjonas@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Cathy Royle

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: croyle@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Cheryl Popeniuk

Senior Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cpopeniuk@moveuptogether.ca

Christy Slusarenko

Vice-President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: cslusarenko@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Cindy A. Lee

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: clee@moveuptogether.ca

Daniel Fung

Daniel Fung

Communications Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dfung@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Daniel Storms

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dstorms@moveuptogether.ca

David Black

President

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dblack@moveuptogether.ca

Dawn Lentsch

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dlentsch@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Dimitri Ossinsky

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dossinsky@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Dora Wong

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: dwong@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Elaine Chilman

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: echilman@moveuptogether.ca

Graeme Hutchison

Graeme Hutchison

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ghutchison@moveuptogether.ca

Gunter Seifert

Gunter Seifert

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: gseifert@moveuptogether.ca

Hani Dakkak

Executive Board

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hdakkak@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Harj Parmar

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hparmar@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Heather Brommeland

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: hbrommeland@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Javed Saheb

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: jsaheb@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Joanne Banfield

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: jbanfield@moveuptogether.ca

Karen Caston

Karen Caston

Director Executive Administration

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kcaston@moveuptogether.ca

Kat Prinz

Kat Prinz

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kprinz@moveuptogether.ca

Kevin Smyth

Senior Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ksmyth@moveuptogether.ca

Kim Chartier

Kim Chartier

Communications Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kchartier@moveuptogether.ca

Kim Smith

Kim Smith

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ksmith@moveuptogether.ca

Kirstyn Noga

Kirstyn Mallory

Admin

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: kmallory@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Lisa Jeffery

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: ljeffery@moveuptogether.ca

Lori Mayhew

Secretary-Treasurer

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: lmayhew@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Marilyn Vassell

Finance Department

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mvassell@moveuptogether.ca

Default Person Image

Michelle Mihaichuk

1

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mmihaichuk@moveuptogether.ca

Mike Novak

Union Representative

604-299-0378, 1-800-665-6838

Email: mnovak@moveuptogether.ca

Next