Professional and administrative support staff, including union representatives, are employed in the union office. To find your union representative, visit Your Workplace. Please keep in mind that your first point of contact at your workplace should always be your Job Steward. See below for the staff directory. Click on each name for job title and contact information.

Director, Executive Administration:

Communications, Campaigns & Research:

Financial Staff:

Director, Operations:

Arbitration Representative:

Senior Union Representatives:

Union Representatives:

Health & Welfare Trust Administrator:

Director, Human Resources and Organizational Development:


To contact our Organizing Department, call 604-299-0378 or 1-800-665-6838. You can also email

Administrative Support Staff:

The Administrative Support Staff are responsible for ensuring membership, steward and councilllor addresses and phone lists are up-to-date, recording information on grievance files, advising members about meetings, ensuring that union officers have appropriate forms, bulletins and union booklets to perform their duties.