ICBC

The Insurance Corporation of British Columbia (ICBC) is a provincial Crown corporation established in 1973 to provide universal auto insurance to BC motorists. The Corporation is also responsible for driver licensing, vehicle registration and licensing. MoveUP has represented employees at ICBC since 1974. www.icbc.com.

Tentative Agreement Information - Updated March 2, 2015

Job Evaluation

Job Evaluation is a rating process used to measure the skill, effort, responsibility and working conditions involved in carrying out the duties of a particular job classification.

ICBC Job Evaluation Appeals Officer: John Valle (New Westminster Litigation), JValle@MoveUPTogether.ca

Alternate: Alina Teymory, ATeymory@MoveUPTogether.ca

Alternate: John Vieira, jvieira@MoveUpTogether.ca

Harassment Advisors

Harassment Advisors are available to assist with your options under Article 28.

Bryan Finstad, bfinstad@MoveUPTogether.ca

Joyce Galuska, jgaluska@MoveUPTogether.ca

Melody Moore,  mmoore@MoveUpTogether.ca