Vice-President Acclamations and Election

October 13, 2021

Following the vice-president nomination deadline on October 12, Annette Toth and Christy Slusarenko have been acclaimed as vice-president responsible for ICBC and Combined Units, respectively, for the term ending Fall 2024.

An election will be held for the position of vice-president responsible for Utilities. The candidates are Rysa Kronebusch and Anderson Charles. Delegates who belong to the Utilities component will be able to cast their vote at the 2021 Convention.

For more information on the election, including bios of both candidates, click here.

For more on the 2021 Convention, click here.