Executive Councillor By-Election Results – EC Areas #1416 – #1417

January 4, 2022

To: All MoveUP members in EC Areas #1416 - #1417

EC Areas #1416 – #1417 represents members employed at Alma Mater Society of BC, Kekinow Native Housing Society, Lu’Ma Native Housing Society, New Democratic Party of BC, Ecojustice Society Canada, Greenpeace, WAVAW Rape Crisis Centre.

Term Ending: April 30, 2023

This is to inform you that as a result of the recent by-election to fill the vacant executive councillor positions for areas #1416 – #1417, the deadline for electronic balloting was 4:30 p.m. on Friday, December 31, 2021.

Charles Latimer and Colin Sanderson have both been elected.

In Solidarity,

Andii Stephens
MoveUP Returning Officer

File Number: 22-MOVEUP-ELEC-EC-1416 - 1417-By-Election-Results – Acclaimed – January-4
Union Label: jb:usw2009


Attached files:

No documents