Executive Councillor By-Election Results – EC Areas #1203 – #1205

July 11, 2022

To: All MoveUP members in EC Areas #1203 - #1205

EC Areas #1203 – #1205 represents members employed at BC Hydro at Dunsmuir 1st Floor to 17th Floor, ESC Leave Admin. Members employed at Accenture Dunsmuir 11th Floor.


Term Ending: April 30, 2023

This is to inform you that as a result of the recent by-election to fill the vacant executive councillor position for areas #1203 – #1205, the deadline to receive nominations was 4:30 p.m. on Friday, July 8, 2022.

Vanessa Sharma is elected by acclamation.

In Solidarity,

Andii Stephens
MoveUP Returning Officer




File Number: 22-MOVEUP-ELEC-EC-1203-1205-By-Election-Results – Acclaimed – July 11
Union Label: jb:usw2009


Attached files:

No documents