Executive Councillor By-Election Results – EC Area #1220

June 10, 2022

To: All MoveUP Members in EC Area #1220

EC Area #1220 represents members employed at BC Hydro at Burrard SC Station, Central Park 7th Floor, Coquitlam Lineroom, Coquitlam Office, Glenlyon Burnaby, Horne Payne Office, Horne Payne Sub Burnaby, Meridian Substation and Squamish DO.

Term Ending: April 30, 2023

This is to inform you that as a result of the recent by-election to fill the vacant executive councillor position for area #1220, the deadline to receive nominations was 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, June 9, 2022.

Kate Israelyan is elected by acclamation.

In Solidarity,

Andii Stephens
MoveUP Returning Officer



File Number: 22-MOVEUP-ELEC-EC-1220-By-Election-Results – Acclaimed – June-10
Union Label: jb:usw2009


Attached files:

No documents