Executive Councillor By-Election Results – BC Hydro -EC #1222 – #1223

February 8, 2024

To: All MoveUP members in BC Hydro EC area # 1222-1223

(EC #1222 -1223 are members employed at AECON-J Hart Gen Stn, AECON-Campbell River. Members employed at SNC Lavalin-John Hart-Campbell River. Members employed at BC Hydro LMS-1 Lineroom, LMS-1 CIB, LMS-CS & Design, LMS-1, LMS-2, LMS-Admin. Members employed at Accenture Surrey LMS 1, and Surrey LMS 2.)

Term Ending: April 30, 2026

This is to inform you of the result of the recent by-election to fill the vacant executive councillor position for area #1223.  The deadline to receive nominations was 4:30 p.m. PT on Tuesday, February 6, 2024.

Navdeep Dhillon (OOA)  is elected by acclamation for EC Area # 1223.

In Solidarity,

Sarah Mak 
MoveUP’s Deputy Returning Officer

File Number: 24-MU-ELEC -Executive Councillor By-Election Results - BC Hydro -EC #1222 - #1223
Union Label: kp:USW2009


Attached files:

No documents