

ELECTED EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2021 GENERAL ELECTION

Term ending Fall 2024

Name	Executive Board Position or Member Constituency
David Black	President
Lori Mayhew	Secretary-Treasurer
Graeme Hutchison	Combined – Finance/Insurance
Dawn Lentsch	Combined - Labour
Christy Slusarenko	Combined - Miscellaneous
Safar Alikhani	Combined - Transit
Hani Dakkak	Combined – Transportation/Manufacturing/Shipping
Annette Toth	ICBC
Brian Martens	ICBC
Bryan Finstad	ICBC
Dimitri Ossinsky	ICBC
Brenda Chu	ICBC
Gunter Seifert	ICBC
Rysa Kronebusch	Utilities – BC Hydro Group
Anderson Charles	Utilities – BC Hydro Group
Calvin Jonas	Utilities – BC Hydro Group
Norm Stickelmann	Utilities – Fortis BC Group