Print Version

Vote on Your OH&S Committee

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
To: All MoveUP members at CMBC Safety Department

As you know we sent out a bulletin on November 17 asking if anyone is interested in joining the Health and Safety Committee. The following members brought their names forward:

Scott Arnold
Brendon Faustin
Dusan Knapik
Ryan Murphy
Jessica Stennes (Alternate)

The committee will consist of 3 members and 2 alternates. Jessica Stennes has already been designated as an alternate. We will be conducting a vote through the attached survey. Please vote in your order of preference from 1-4. The survey will close at 4:30pm on Thursday, December 14.

Thank you in advance for your participation.

In Solidarity,

Alicia Gallo, Vice-President of Combined Units
Stephen Von Sychowski, Union Representative
Niki Schnurr, WCB Appeals/OH&S Coordinator

Reply-to email:
17-CMBC-BLTN-OH&S-Vote for your Committee-December 6