Executive Council Election - EC 1534 Update

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
To: All MoveUP Members at FortisBC Energy Inc. in EC 1534 Area (Please Post and/or Circulate)

The ballots for the election of your executive councillor were mailed from our office on April 7, 2017.

One of the nominees, Diana Kelly, has since withdrawn her nomination for the position which means that Michael Carr will be acclaimed into the position of executive councillor 1534.

Please recycle your ballot and envelopes when you receive them.

In solidarity,

Michelle Medeiros
Returning Officer