Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30am - Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am - Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00pm

    MoveUP Office

  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:30am

    Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
    6083 McKay Avenue, Burnaby

  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:30am - Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:30am - Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00pm

    MoveUP Office

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:30am - 4:30pm

    MoveUP Office

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9:30am

    Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
    6083 McKay Avenue, Burnaby

  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:30am

    MoveUP Office