Print Version

CMBC & TransLink - Job Steward Meetings for 2017

Thursday, December 15, 2016
To: All MoveUP Job Stewards and Executive Councillors at Coast Mountain Bus & TransLink

The job steward and executive councillor meetings for 2017 have been scheduled for the following dates:

• Thursday, January 12
• Friday, February 17
• Tuesday, March 28
• Monday, May 8
• Monday, June 12
• Monday, September 11
• Wednesday, October 25
• Friday, December 8

All meetings will be held at the MoveUP offices located at Suite 301 - 4501 Kingsway, Burnaby and commencing at 9:30 am.  You will receive a reminder meeting notice each month.

As the first meeting is scheduled early in the new year, please RSVP to Lisa Jeffery by end of day Thursday, December 22, in order for leave of absence requests to be sent to employer for the January 12th meeting.

In Solidarity,

Stephen Von Sychowski, Union Representative
Alicia Gallo, Vice-President Combined Units
 

Reply-to email: 
ljeffery@moveuptogether.ca
SVS:lj-usw2009
17-CMBC&TRANSLINK-JS Meetings 2017-December 15-16
Workplace

To minimize adverse allergic and/or medical reactions associated with exposure to scented products, the MoveUP office and all union meetings are scent-free.